2011 Copa America on iOS, Android with Official SPB app

2011 Copa America on iOS, Android with Official SPB app
SPB Software collaborates with mTraffic, a transmission rights holder of the Latin America championship, to provide live broadcasting of the 2011 Copa America matches on Android, iPhone and iPad devices for a series of countries. SPB Software has developed a TV client which allows users to be on top of all Copa America events in real time. The application also offers a Video-on-Demand channel that includes game plays, goal scoring, and exciting historical moments. The viewer can re-watch all the highlights after the game. Copa America Official App provides transmission of the match in English and Spanish.

The Copa America Official App was created as a white label solution for content providers based on SPB TV. SPB Software is known for SPB TV – the best in class solution for watching live mobile TV and video on demand that covers 100% of existing mobile devices with 3G and desktop platforms on the market. SPB TV is extremely popular among users and counts more than 7 million subscribers worldwide. MTraffic is the digital branch of Traffic Group, focused in mobile marketing and interactive entertainment, developing creative and innovative multiplatform solutions.

The Official 2011 Copa America application for Android, iPhone and iPad devices is available in the series of countries* from the Apple AppStore and Android Market for $2.99.

*Countries where Official 2011 Copa America application is available

AFC: Guangdong province
CONCACAF: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Is., Boniare Curacao, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Lucia, St Kitts & Nevis, St Vincent/Grenadine, Surinam, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US, Virgin Islands
CONMEBOL: Paraguay
OFC: American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Vanuatu
UEFA: Albania, Andorra (Espanha), Armenia, Austria (Alemanha), Azerbaijan, Belarus, Byelorussia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Channel Islands, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, FYR Macedonia (+Yugoslavia), Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine
Share :

0 comments on "2011 Copa America on iOS, Android with Official SPB app"

Post a Comment