Tap Tap Revenge 4 released for iPhone, iPad

Tap Tap Revenge 4 released for iPhone, iPad
Tap Tap Revenge 4 has been released for the Apple iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, which is available for FREE download on the AppStore. You can tap and shake to the music of your favorite artists like Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Taio Cruz, Jason DerĂ¼lo, Metallica, and more! LINKIN PARK’S latest smash “Waiting For The End,” plus “Sing,” the new single from MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, and “House Music” by BENNY BENASSI come bundled with the download.

Tap Tap Revenge is more than just a game: it’s an entire online community, where you can connect and play against the other 15 million members of the Tap Tap community, using features like:
- Fully customizable avatars, with an in-game store full of cool digital clothing and accessories
- Chat and private messaging
- Free online battles
- A brand new FREE track every week, straight from the top of the charts
- Weekly contests, updates, and bonus extra content
- And much, much more!

- Like any track in the game and challenge other users who like the same tracks
- See scores and experience points in Game Center
- A rocking new Arcade Mode
- Retina Display support
- New global leaderboards with up-to-the-minute scores
- A re-imagined look, wild new graphics, and a redesigned interface

Tap Tap Revenge 4 for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch is available for download FREE on the App Store in the Games category.
Share :

0 comments on "Tap Tap Revenge 4 released for iPhone, iPad"

Post a Comment